Ghost Of Tsushima: Here’s When Reviews Go Live

With July just around the corner now, less than a month remains until Ghost of Tsushima hits PS4. The highly anticipated exclusive launches on Friday, July 17, and now we know exactly when reviews for the game will go live.

The review embargo for Ghost of Tsushima is Tuesday, July 14 at 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 3 PM BST. That means that in two weeks you’ll begin seeing outlets–including GameSpot–publishing their reviews of the game ahead of its release.

Ghost of Tsushima is an open-world action game developed by Sucker Punch, the studio behind the Sly Cooper and Infamous franchises. The title features only one playable character, Jin Sakai, who is fighting to reclaim his home island from the invading Mongols. Throughout the story, players will have the choice to face their foes as an honorable samurai or become the “Ghost” and use stealth and other deceitful tactics.

Continue Reading at GameSpot