Google Stadia Connect Event Will Show Off “A Few New Games” Next Week

Google has announced that it will broadcast a Stadia Connect event on Tuesday, April 28 at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 4 PM GMT to highlight “a few new games” coming to the cloud gaming platform.

The latest Stadia Connect event can be watched on the platform’s official YouTube channel. Google did not go into detail about what it will show off during the upcoming livestream.

This announcement follows the company giving away two months of Stadia Pro for free earlier this month. The only requirement to get two months of free Stadia Pro access is a Gmail account.

Continue Reading at GameSpot