Microsoft Will Showcase Xbox Series X Games Next Week

Xbox has announced a brand-new Inside Xbox livestream set to go live on Thursday, May 7 at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 3 PM GMT that will give us a glimpse at some upcoming Xbox Series X games.

Right now, the only game confirmed to appear during next week’s Inside Xbox livestream is the recently-announced Assassin’s Creed Valhalla. Ubisoft said it will reveal the first gameplay trailer then. Other than this, it remains unclear what other titles Xbox will show off.

You can watch next week’s Inside Xbox livestream on Facebook Mixer, Twitch, Twitter, and YouTube.

Continue Reading at GameSpot